kmfkmemory.blogg.se

Babyliss mini flat iron
Babyliss mini flat iron









babyliss mini flat iron

T3 Lucea One-Inch Professional Straightening & Styling Iron ($170): Before trying the BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron, I was using the T3 Lucea One-Inch Professional Straightening & Styling Iron. I’ve used a lot of flat irons in my life, and while the inexpensive ones work in a pinch, they generally make my hair look flat and lifeless, are probably causing a lot of damage, and take way too long to use. Long story short, I wasn’t the biggest fan of the super-plasticky packaging.īyrdie / Leigh Weingus Similar Products: The thin, lightweight nature of this straightener makes it stand out While I hope the retailers did this to protect the product, as someone who is always trying to use less plastic, I’m hyper-aware of the packaging my products show up in. Unfortunately, it showed up at my door wrapped in a lot of plastic. As promised, it’s very long and thin, and the metallic blue color is a nice touch. The BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron has a very sleek look to it. Plus, my hair can sometimes end up with a very flat, frizzy look on certain days-and I hoped that the BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron could remedy this problem. That being said, I’m always looking to make this process a little faster, and there are very small segments of my hair that can be tough to straighten. From start to finish, it’s usually a ten-minute process: I put half of it up and straighten the bottom part, and then I proceed to finish the top. While my hair can be a bit unruly when I let it dry naturally, the fact that I keep it shoulder-length and not too thick means it’s relatively easy to straighten. BaBylissPRO products are used by professional stylists. Uses: Straightening and smoothing strandsĪbout the brand: BaByliss PRO is an electrical hair care products company that has been around for 50 years.











Babyliss mini flat iron